Board of Management

Christine Hand

Chair

Owner, Handyman Home Hardware

Email: chand@handyman.nf.ca

Phone: 709-834-8621

Darin Steeves

Vice Chair

Co-Owner, Dawes Plumbing and Heating

Email: darin.steeves@dawesnl.ca

Phone: 709-834-5568

Keith Bailey

Secretary Treasurer

Pharmacy Operations, Shoppers Drug Mart

Emailasdm570@shoppersdrugmart.ca

Phone: 709-834-2111

Jacqui Morgan

Director

Villa Nova Plaza

Email: jmorgan@morgangroupnl.com

Phone: 709-834-2715

Dr. Darrell Wade

Director

Chiropractor & Owner, 365 Wellness

Email: 365wellnessnl@gmail.com

Phone: 709-834-7746

Paul Heffernan

Director

Store Manager, Sobeys Long Pond

Email: paul.heffernan@sobeys.com

Phone: 709-834-9052

Emma Dooley

Director

Co-Owner, Funky Junk

Email: funkyjunkhomedecor@gmail.com

Phone: 709-771-4244

Matthew Lawrence

Director

Owner, EDUCO Education

Email: matthew.lawrence@educoeducation.ca

Phone: 709-685-6192

Darrin Bent

Town Council Representative

Mayor, Town of CBS

Email: Darrin.Bent@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-685-1323

Colin Heffernan

Ex-Officio Director

Economic Development Coordinator, Town of CBS

Email: colin.heffernan@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-834-650 ext.703

Margo Soucy

Ex-Officio Director

Executive Director Cabot CBDC and President of the Conception Bay Area Chamber of Commerce

Email: margo.soucy@cbdc.ca

Phone: 709-834-1000

Jennifer Lake

Ex-Officio Director

Director of Economic Development and Tourism, Town of CBS

Email: jennifer.lake@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-834-6500 ext. 702