Board of Management

Christine Hand

Chair

Owner, Handyman Home Hardware

Email: chand@handyman.nf.ca

Phone: 709-834-8621

Keith Bailey

Vice Chair

Pharmacy Operations, Shoppers Drug Mart

Emailasdm570@shoppersdrugmart.ca

Phone: 709-834-2111

Rhonda Nugent

Secretary/Treasurer

Agent, the Co-Operators

Email: rhonda_nugent@cooperators.ca

Phone: 709-834-2024

Paul Heffernan

Director

Store Manager, Sobeys Long Pond

Email: paul.heffernan@sobeys.com

Phone: 709-834-9052

Dr. Darrell Wade

Director

Chiropractor & Owner, 365 Wellness

Email: 365wellnessnl@gmail.com

Phone: 709-834-7746

Darin Steeves

Director

Co-Owner, Dawes Plumbing and Heating

Email: darin.steeves@dawesnl.ca

Phone: 709-834-5568

Rod Senior

Director

NLCU, CBS Branch

Email: rsenior@nlcu.com

Phone: 709-834-9520

Mike McDonald

Director

Co-Owner, The Hangout

Email: thehangoutnl@hotmail.com

Phone: 709-834-4300

Jacqui Morgan

Director

Villa Nova Plaza

Email: jmorgan@morgangroupnl.com

Phone: 709-834-2715

Gerard Tilley

Town Council Representative

Ward Three Councillor, Town of CBS

Email: Gerard.Tilley@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-834-6500 ext. 101

Jennifer Lake

Ex-Officio Director

Director of Economic Development and Tourism, Town of CBS

Email: jennifer.lake@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-834-6500 ext. 702

Colin Heffernan

Ex-Officio Director

Economic Development Coordinator, Town of CBS

Email: colin.heffernan@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Phone: 709-834-650 ext.703

Margo Soucy

Ex-Officio Director

Executive Director Cabot CBDC and President of the Conception Bay Area Chamber of Commerce

Email: margo.soucy@cbdc.ca

Phone: 709-834-1000